Tuesday ride

Posted: March 15, 2011 in 2011, General

I may have no one to ride with today. No one from the Timber mob is available for one reason or another, Dan hasn’t washed his hair, kit…sorry ;o) and I have heard nothing from Rich yet. It will be a bit of a drag as I hate riding alone at this time of year; in the summer it isn’t so bad, it is warm, light and there’s stuff to look at. When it is dark, your visual stimulation is restricted by whatever pops into your sphere of light and it is cold.

I really am not going to break out the turbo trainer again so I may slob out in front of the telly unless I hear from someone soon. I reckonI’ll take tomorrow morning off and go for a 2 hour blast or something if I have to.

EDIT – problem resolved! Meeting up about 6 at Rich’s place.

Leave a comment