There’s an App for that!

Posted: August 1, 2011 in 2011, General

Apparently there is an app which helps you find a lost iPhone. Well I wish they would invent one for arm warmers! I lost one of my excellent Orbea arm warmers last week. By the time I found out I was over 40 miles into my ride (i.e. nearly home) and it just was not worth it to turn around and cover the ground already ridden over, on the off chance that I’d spot it. I have a new pair of Endura arm warmers so I’ll do a rview on them when I use them.

The arm warmer is dead – Long Live the arm warmer!

Leave a Reply

