Upcoming ride

Posted: July 28, 2011 in 2011, Rides

Tuesday just before knocking off time and I’m off on a ride with Rich. Foolishly I suggested a route (new to me) that he has been talking about for a while. It will probably be nearly 40 miles by the time I get back home. Normally this wouldn’t be a problem but my legs seem to have grown tired after Tuesday. I reckon I’ll need a good long warm up before I get to Fornham or else he’l end up ripping my legs off.

Swifty is prepped and ready, sitting there like an anxious puppy waiting for the off. The sky has clouded over a bit but is is quite warm. Let’s see how this one goes.

Leave a Reply

