Tour of Britain musette arrives

Posted: May 9, 2011 in 2011, General
Tags: , ,

Well it is here:

As anticipated, the contents were all fairly predictable but welcome nevertheless. The water will get drunk and the energy products will be given away sadly (dairy, oil and sugar intolerances pretty much rule both out for me) but they will find a good home. The DVD will be watched avidly. I just don’t get the old copy of the Torygraph. I guess I’ll have to read it to find out what the relevance is.

One thing, guys at TofB, well two actually. Thanks for the prize but you forgot to include the nice new bike, you know the one, it is that shiny new carbon dream machine with a full record groupset, sexy wheels etc. You have my address, I’ll  make sure I’m in to receive it when the courier calls! 🙂

Leave a Reply

