Blogging

Posted: March 29, 2011 in 2011, General

It is strange writing a blog as, for some reason, while I am pounding the keyboard in WordPress, the junk I write makes absolute sense, is grammatically correct (as far as I want it to be) and reads well. Once I publish it everything changes, grammar falls apart, reading sense disappears and it could have been written by a chimpanzee. I am quite happy reading and editing it but after a while it gets to be a drag. Maybe I ought not to be in such a hurry in future.

Leave a Reply

