Green Oil

Posted: March 24, 2011 in 2011, New Products
Tags: ,

Not really a new product as such, they have been around for  a few years but I only came across this a few days ago reading a back issue of the CTC magazine. An eco friendly range of products, they seem to sit well with the whole cycling ethos. Receiving great reviews from all the usual suspects and a few more that I haven’t heard of, these seem to be pretty good products. Interestingly, I have yet to see them in any local shops but that could be because I am a die hard fan of PTFE based lubes. The product credentials seem good enough to warrant giving them a try. Next time I’m in the market for some lube I’ll come here and push the ‘buy’ button.

Leave a Reply

