Tight on bike storage space?

Posted: March 9, 2011 in General

Could this be the answer?

A novel idea I must say, and a must if you live in a tiny flat or  are really pushed for space. What vexes me though is this – how much cleaning/drying are you going to have to do after each ride? If you are going to hang your bike up off a smart looking shelf, I’m sure you won’t want it dripping mud, water and road goo on your carpet. This may work in drier climes but I doubt there’s much of a market over here…unless you know different!

Comments
  1. PeterH says:

    My road bike lives in my living room next to the telly 🙂

Leave a Reply

