10 tips for endurance training

Posted: March 1, 2011 in 2011, General

The link seems to be broken and I can’t seem to get it back. I am trying though!

Another article pinched from across the pond. Most of these are fairly obvious but how many of us actually give all of these any thought? I know of one guy who thinks a rest is going flat out for 2 hours instead of actually doing nothing or even a gentle form of (different) exercise. Funnily enough, he often runs out of steam when it is crunch time. In fact, I know two…. one of them might be me but I’m not sure! 😉

Leave a Reply

