Saturday Morning Ride

Posted: January 21, 2011 in 2011, General

Tomorrow morning I will be hooking up with a small group of West Suffolk Wheelers for an early ride. I have no idea where we will go but with an estimated ride time of 2 hours it won’t be too far. I hope my legs will keep pace as I am very slow right now. I will do my best to remember to plot the ride on my Garmin and take my headcam too. After less than brilliant footage last week, I have reset it to run at 720p at 60 fps rather than 1080p at 30 fps so I hope the results will be less jerky. Watch this space… I may be able to do as I keep threatening and post ride details, a gps file and video footage to go with it. On the other hand… technology and I are not always the best of friends and I’ll probably forget to turn something on!

Leave a Reply

