My new best friends

Posted: December 8, 2010 in General

Jake the Snake:
P1000882

and his two friends the Fulcrum cousins:

P1000880

It is almost time to start building but I thought I’d wait until the weather warms up a bit so I won’t freeze my bits off in the shed. Anyway, you are bound to see more of these guys in the near future.

It  seems a shame to hang second hand stuff  off a new frame but there is little option with shifters alone costing around @200! Once it is covered in mud no one will notice anyway!

Leave a Reply

